Seaside Scholarships Inc.

Seaside Scholarships Incorporated was founded August 30, 2009 for the sole purpose to provide financial support for Seaside High School Graduates in their post-secondary education pursuits.

Board of Directors

Celine McEwan ~ President
Collette Maltman ~ Vice President
Barbara Knop ~ Treasurer
Liz Beckman ~ Secretary

Sheila Roley ~ Principal
Carolyn Ramey ~ Counselor
Neil Branson ~ Counselor

Dan Strite
Debbie Nelson
Jane Cartwright
Kelly Ayres
Nancy Daggatt Williams
Palela Ulbrict

Seaside Scholarships Inc. | 1901 North Holladay Drive, Seaside Oregon 97138 | Copyright 2009 Seaside Scholarships Inc.