Board of Directors

Celine McEwan
Names Title Phone Numbers Email
Barbara Knop Treasurer 503 436-1771 bknop@pacifier.com
Carolyn Ramey Counselor 503 738-5586 cramey@seaside.k12.or.us
President 503 738-3569 mcewanmc@pacifier.com
Collette Maltman Vice President 503 738-6187 collette_maltman@usbank.com
Dan Strite   503 738-7528  
Debbie Nelson   503 436-2106 cbflorist@theoregonshore.com
Jane Cartwright   503 738-6204 jjjkcart@msn.com
Kelly Ayres   503 436-0700 kayres@kamalicompany.com
Liz Beckman Secretary 503 436-0326 lizbeckman@charter.net
Nancy Daggatt Williams   503 717-4148 ndaggatt@hotmail.com
Neil Branson Counselor 503 738-5586 nbranson@seaside.k12.or.us
Pamela Ulbrict   503 738-7282 pamelau@ulbrichtllc.com
Sheila Roley Principal 503 738-5586 sroley@seaside.k12.or.us




Seaside Scholarships Inc. | 1901 North Holladay Drive, Seaside Oregon 97138 | Copyright 2009 Seaside Scholarships Inc.